January 16, 2021
Phone: +91-0565-2471178 (O)

News Highlights !

Laurels to the University by the students-Vaishali, Mohini & Chandra Prabha of college of Veterinary Science and Animal Husbandry!  14 Jan 2021   

11 Jan-17 Jan 2021 "Swami Vivekananda Jayanti Week "- Quiz  Competition Rules     

DUVASU celebrating one complete week inspiring youths to mark the occassion of "Swami Vikekananda Jayanti- 2021" 11th to 17th January 2021

"Swami Vivekananda Week" 11th to 17th January 2021 

Placement in "Sipra labs (Hyderabad) ,Sphaera Pharma (Gurugram)" 

Notice for 10th Convocation February 2021   

Interactive Guest Lecture Series on "Avian Pathology, Trends in Immunology and Wildlife Management" commencing from 2nd to 31st January 2021   

Applications are invited for Vice- Chancellor 's Medal  (UG and PG Veterinary Science ) to be awarded in Convocation on 22nd Feb 2021 

Walk In Interview "Instructors" (Diploma Programmes)   

Khan Pan Tender 

दशमोत्तर छात्रवृत्ति एंंव शुल्क प्रतिपूर्ति वर्ष 2020-21 ( REVISED ) 

दुवासु , मथुरा के कुलपति/शिक्षकों केे सातवें केंद्रीय वेतन आयोग के आधार पर वेतनमान का पुनरीक्षण प्रस्ताव मंत्रिपरिषद द्वारा अनुमोदित   

B.V.Sc & A.H. पाठ्यक्रम में अध्ययनरत् विद्यार्थीयों के पंजीकरण शुल्क हेतु 

Academic Calendar B.V.Sc & AH (1st ,2nd , 3rd  & 4th  Professional New VCI)Session 2020-21

Academic Calendar B.V.Sc & AH (4th &5th Professional Old VCI)Session 2020-21

राष्ट्रीय प्रतिभा छात्रवृत्ति आवेदन हेतु

समाज कल्याण  छात्रवृत्ति सत्र 2020-21 योजनान्तर्गत छात्रो हेतु महत्वपूर्ण निर्देश


National Talent Scholarship Year 2019-20

Scholarship Information for Year 2020.

Welcome to DUVASU University


Uttar Pradesh Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya Evam Go-Anusandhan Sansthan,  Mathura, find first of its kind in the State and fourth in the Country, was established by Government of Uttar Pradesh vide U. P. Act. No. 27 of 2001 on 25.10.2001 with the College of Veterinary Science & AH., the erstwhile U.P. College of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry, Mathura as its main constituent College.

Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya Evam Go-Anusandhan Sansthan University